The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Worklaw Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Charlotte S. Alexander
Associate Professor of Law
Georgia State University College of Law

Professor Charlotte Garden
Co-Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Seattle University School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Matthew Bodie
Callis Family Professor of Law
Co-Director, William C. Wefel Center for Employment Law
Director, Master of Science in Human Resources Law Program
Saint Louis University School of Law

Professor Henry L. Chambers, Jr.
Professor of Law
Austin E. Owen Research Scholar
Richmond School of Law

Fisk head shot
Professor Catherine Fisk
Barbara Nachtrieb Armstrong Professor of Law
University of California Berkeley Law

Professor Michael Z. Green
Professor of Law
Director, Program in Workplace Law
Texas A&M University School of Law

Professor Martin J. Katz 
University Chief Innovation Officer
Senior Advisor for Academic Innovation and Design
Executive Director Project X-ITE
Former Dean
University of Denver, Sturm College of Law

Professor Anne Marie Lofaso
Arthur B. Hodges Professor of Law
West Virginia University College of Law

Professor Alex B. Long
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Doug Blaze Distinguished Professor of Law
University of Tennessee College of Law

Professor Martin H. Malin
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Institute for Law & the Workplace
Chicago-Kent College of Law

Professor Marcia L. McCormick
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Saint Louis University School of Law

Professor Joseph A. Seiner
Professor of Law
University of South Carolina School of Law

Professor Joseph E. Slater
Eugene N. Balk Professor of Law & Values
University of Toledo College of Law

Professor Kerri Lynn Stone
Associate Professor of Law
Florida International University College of Law

Professor Charles A. Sullivan
Professor of Law
Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Faculty
Seton Hall University School of Law

Download PDF