## **Meet the Editors**

Author : Michael Froomkin

Date : July 23, 2010

## **Worklaw Section Editors**

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution ("jot") per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.



Associate Professor of Law Georgia State University College of Law



Professor <u>Elizabeth Tippett</u> Associate Professor of Law University of Oregon School of Law

## **Contributing Editors**

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.



Professor <u>Deepa Das Acevedo</u> Assistant Professor of Law University of Alabama School of Law



Professor <u>Machine Badie</u> Callis Family Professor of Law Co-Director, William C. Wefel Center for Employment Law Director, Master of Science in Human Resources Law Program Saint Louis University School of Law



Professor of Law Austin E. Owen Research Scholar Richmond School of Law



Professor <u>Veena Dubal</u> Professor of Law University of California, Irvine School of Law



Professor of Law Saint Louis University School of Law



Professor of Law Director, Program in Workplace Law Texas A&M University School of Law



Professor <u>Anne Marie Lofaso</u> Arthur B. Hodges Professor of Law West Virginia University College of Law



Professor of Law University of South Carolina School of Law



Eugene N. Balk Professor of Law & Values University of Toledo College of Law



4/5

Associate Professor of Law Florida International University College of Law



Professor <u>Chanes A. Sullivan</u> Professor of Law Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Faculty Seton Hall University School of Law